MT INBRE Network Description

Comprised of two Ph.D.-granting institutions, seven primarily-undergraduate institutions, and seven tribal colleges, MT INBRE is a statewide network of researchers, administrators, and students who share research interests and resources to facilitate cross-campus and multi-campus collaborations. The network offices reside at Montana State University at Bozeman -- the lead institution.

MT INBRE Network Map

INBRE Network Map

1) Blackfeet Community College 7) MSU - Billings 13) Stone Child College
2) Carroll College 8) MSU at Bozeman 14) UM - Missoula
3) Chief Dull Knife College 9) MSU - Northern 15) UM - Western
4) Aaniiih Nakoda College 10) MT Tech of the UM 16) Flathead Valley Community College
5) Fort Peck Community College 11) Rocky Mountain College  
6) Little Big Horn College 12) Salish Kootenai College